Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
American Safety Council Complaint - American Safety Council. Florida online exam. - permit test
American Safety Council Complaint

American Safety Council Complaint


American Safety Council. Florida online exam. - permit test

My friends' daughter took the florida online exam , and she passed, and My nephew took the test on that website 2 times already , a failed, on his last attempt online he studied every day before he took it, both I and his parents watched him take his test , and when he reached the last question he hit submit , and it said he ran out of time? He had around 20 seconds left to answer and he answered it in time. The question was on what is the safe following distance, he had answered it correctly because i remember quizing him right before the test. He got 14 out of 20 right , so he only needed that last one right to pass. Now i talked to my friends daughter and she said that when she took her's she had expirenced some technical difficulties, when she reached the last question and hit submit , the page looked as if it started the next test , but it was the same question, as if it were on some type of loop, fortunately she passed. I emailed them and then called and the woman that talked to me told me that on the computer it says he got exited out of the test before he could answer question 20 because he answered to many incorrectly. Which i know for a fact is not the case because the other times he took it and failed it never exited him out , nor has it exited anyone that i know that has taken the test. He did not get exited out because clearly on the page that popped up after he finished the test it said he ran out of time on the last question. I feel it is unfair. He needed that last question to pass and get his permit. I just want to know if there is a way they can fix that glitch , give him a refund or allow him to retake it. The woman that answered my call seemed polite and the wait time was not as long as expected, I just don't think she got what i was saying. Just a warning to anyone taking the test on this page, there are glitches. - Xoxompxoxo@hotmail.com

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to American Safety Coun...
SUBMIT a ticket
for American Safety Coun...
WATCH videos
for American Safety Coun...
More American Safety Council Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for American Safety Coun...


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



xoxompxoxo says: (6 years ago)
I understand fully that both the security questions and the permit exam are timed. My issue is that when he answered his last question , he answered in time, it told him that he had ran out of time for that question and that it would be counted wrong. And it was because when he saw his score he got a 14 out of 20. Before i saw your comment I called and the woman that picked up was very nice, but told me that on the data base it says that he got too many wrong so it exited him out before he could get to that question. I didn't put his information in my review because I did not want his name and zip code visibly online.

Charrison919 says: (6 years ago)
Thanks for sharing your feedback and concerns with us. We take all feedback seriously and use it when appropriate to improve our students experience and/or courses.
We would need to speak to this child’s parents please, or the legal guardian, or the proctor of the test to be able to move any further with a refund as you requested (it sounds like you were there but we would need to be in contact with the proctor on record). We have no issue refunding the course if you were dissatisfied. The examples you write about do not seem congruent to the example of your nephews. You are explaining two different circumstances with varied responses. The test is indeed timed, and the account you speak of sounds as if it was timed out. It is not a question of fair per se, the students have set times allotted by the state to answer either test or/and security questions.
Regardless, without the students name or further information from the registered proctor, I will not be able to help you or research this as I have no account to look up. Please have the proctor email us directly to callcentermanagement@amersc.com with the students Order Id, and at very least we can process the refund if they are indeed not satisfied as you mention.
Thanks for your time and we hope to hear directly from the proctor so that we may resolve this issue and/or process a refund for the one exam you mention.
Have a great day,
Michael Lewin
Director of Customer Service
American Safety Council

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More American Safety Council reviews


Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team