Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
American Safety Council. Florida online exam. Comments
American Safety Council Complaint

American Safety Council Complaint

American Safety Council. Florida online exam. - permit test


My friends' daughter took the florida online exam , and she passed, and My nephew took the test on that website 2 times already , a failed, on his last attempt online he studied every day before he took it, both I and his parents watched him take his test , and... More...



ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


xoxompxoxo says: (5 years ago)
 0
Hi.
I understand fully that both the security questions and the permit exam are timed. My issue is that when he answered his last question , he answered in time, it told him that he had ran out of time for that question and that it would be counted wrong. And it was because when he saw his score he got a 14 out of 20. Before i saw your comment I called and the woman that picked up was very nice, but told me that on the data base it says that he got too many wrong so it exited him out before he could get to that question. I didn't put his information in my review because I did not want his name and zip code visibly online.



Charrison919 says: (5 years ago)
 0
Xoxompxoxo@hotmail.com,
Thanks for sharing your feedback and concerns with us. We take all feedback seriously and use it when appropriate to improve our students experience and/or courses.
We would need to speak to this child’s parents please, or the legal guardian, or the proctor of the test to be able to move any further with a refund as you requested (it sounds like you were there but we would need to be in contact with the proctor on record). We have no issue refunding the course if you were dissatisfied. The examples you write about do not seem congruent to the example of your nephews. You are explaining two different circumstances with varied responses. The test is indeed timed, and the account you speak of sounds as if it was timed out. It is not a question of fair per se, the students have set times allotted by the state to answer either test or/and security questions.
Regardless, without the students name or further information from the registered proctor, I will not be able to help you or research this as I have no account to look up. Please have the proctor email us directly to callcentermanagement@amersc.com with the students Order Id, and at very least we can process the refund if they are indeed not satisfied as you mention.
Thanks for your time and we hope to hear directly from the proctor so that we may resolve this issue and/or process a refund for the one exam you mention.
Have a great day,
Michael Lewin
Director of Customer Service
American Safety Council







login with Facebook and share your reviews

More American Safety Council reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team