Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
American Safety Council Complaint - American Safety Council's horrible website and service. - Learner's Permit Exam.
American Safety Council Complaint

American Safety Council Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

American Safety Council's horrible website and service. - Learner's Permit Exam.


Worst experience ever!! It was extremely slow and it actually logged me out of my learners permit test in the middle of it! So I had to go all the way down to the DMV and wait in line to take it again. And the website is ridiculous. I tried live chat 6 times before it finally worked; it kept making me wait 5 minutes and then saying "you're request could not be routed.". And the live chat was horrible. The employees were rude and kept me waiting and hung up on me twice. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY FOR ANY LEARNER'S PERMIT/DRIVERS LICENSE EXAMS.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to American Safety Coun...
SUBMIT a ticket
for American Safety Coun...
WATCH videos
for American Safety Coun...
More American Safety Council Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for American Safety Coun...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


Charrison919 says: (5 years ago)
 0
Thanks for sharing your feedback and concerns with us. Unfortunately I cannot find an account in our system to research with the information you provided. We would be happy to assist you in any way possible, and refund any exam, as I assume you have multiple accounts, you had technical trouble with.
Can you kindly email us at callcentermanagement@amersc.com with your login/username so that we may assist you further and research the trouble you experienced? This address is monitored 24/7 and it’s an easy route to access us so that we may be of further assistance if possible.
Thanks,
Michael Lewin
Director of Customer Service
American Safety Council






login with Facebook and share your reviews

More American Safety Council reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team