Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
American Safety Council Complaint - Over Promise and Under Deliver
American Safety Council Complaint

American Safety Council Complaint


Over Promise and Under Deliver

I used these people three years ago. It was OK. This time, ihave been locked out because they said i didnt answer any identifying question. It is stupid. I answered it the same way I did when i set it up. Then I called to get it resolved. The message said wait time is 19 mimutes. I am now on hold for 45 minutes. Their service is terrible. Dont waste yiour money with these people.

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to American Safety Coun...
SUBMIT a ticket
for American Safety Coun...
WATCH videos
for American Safety Coun...
More American Safety Council Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for American Safety Coun...


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



Charrison919 says: (6 years ago)
Thanks for your feedback. We regret that you had a poor experience this round. I do show a completed class with no issues from 3 years ago and I see your current class as well. It appears we refunded your current course last night after you were able to get through to our call center. I regret that you had to wait so long, and apologize for your time loss. Regardless of the refund, which we have already processed, I prefer that you get the value of your time back by finishing the class. Please let us know how we can facilitate this. If you prefer to not finish, I understand that too. If you wish, please send an email to management@amersc.com with your contact details and we will call you and give you detailed instructions on how best to finish your class, so you don’t have to waste more time. Thanks for the opportunity to rectify this, and we hope you see this as an amicable solution. – Michael

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More American Safety Council reviews


Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team